Browse All Themes

What is Your Horoscope

What is Your Horoscope

Demo Link



Download Now

Vote this theme

Report as Broken
If download link ,demo link and screenshot not found please click on submit button.

Total Download: 64/2100

Theme Features

What is Your Horoscope Details:

As everyone knows, there are twelve horoscopes. So what is your horoscope? Is it Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo or something else? We are all born with a special horoscope. Different horoscopes have different meanings and may reflect different personalities. On a special day, the special horoscope may bring you good luck. It is mysterious, right?

Do you like this theme?

Yes  No 

Does this theme meet your need?

Yes  No 

What is the type of this theme you think?

Blog  Magazine  Gallery  Business  Portfolio  E-Commerce  CMS 

FTC Disclosure: Some of the links of this website are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, we will receive an affiliate commission.

Recent Search

2 Responses to “What is Your Horoscope”

  1. horoscopo says:

    great.. i liked the theme.. thanks! Daniel

Leave a Reply